Contracting Opportunities (RFPs, RFQs)

Proposer List

Proposer name Company DBE/MWBE Email Phone
James Dean Archer Western No jadean@walshgroup.com 19725055795
Shakeel Ahmed IEA, Inc. Yes SAhmed@ieaworld.com 2149297659
Paul Connolly Henderson Rogers Structural Engineers Yes pconnolly@hendersonrogers.com 8324747198
Karun Sreerama Concept Engineers, Inc. Yes KSreerama@ConceptEngrs.com 713-552-9200
Sarah De Ita RDLR Architects Yes sdeita@rdlr.com 7138683121
Dave Brandenburg HAS No Dave.Brandenburg@houstontx.gov
Murthy Made Isani Consultants, L.P. Yes murthy@isaniconsultants.com 7137472399
Alexander Thome Stantec Architecture Inc. No alex.thome@stantec.com 17202532541
Source Management Deltek No sourcemanagement@deltek.com 2063739500
Helen Callier Bradlink LLC Yes helen@bradlinkllc.com 2813129981
John Verburg Atkins North America No john.verburg@atkinsglobal.com 2815294132
Michael Martin Fronza & Francis, LLC Yes mmartin@fronzafrancis.com 18325086016
onvia Deltek onvia No sourcemgmt@onvia.com 9876544556
Charles McArdle Project Management Group, LLC Yes charlesmcardle@pmgunited.com 2147931230
Jessica Ehresman Archer Western Contruction No jlehresman@walshgroup.com 3125600680
Lance Olsen Digital Building Services, LLC Yes lolsen@dbuilds.com 3524556140
Adam Oliver Arora Engineers Yes AOLIVER@ARORAENGINEERS.COM 6104597944
Ray Gutierrez Houston Construction Services Yes ray@houstonconstructionservices.net (832) 444-8300
Steven Skeele TYLin No steven.skeele@tylin.com 832-212-0721
Domingo Gonzalez Granite Construction Company No domingo.gonzalez@gcinc.com 7138756242
Bobby Singh Isani Consultants, LP Yes bobby@isaniconsultants.com 7137472399
John Williams CMTS, LLC Yes JCWILLIAMS@CMTSLLC.COM 12147279143
Troi Taylor Taylor Construction Management (TCM) Yes troi@tcm-llc.com 12818984741
Rolando Castaneda Ally General Solutions, LLC (AGS) Yes rcastaneda@ags-e-c.com 7134597230
Alexis Hoskins Ally General Solutions, LLC (AGS) Yes ahoskins@ags-e-c.com 2818887682
Kerry Walsh The PlayWell Group Yes kerry@playwellgroup.com 8326555400
Timoteo Garza Gratia Geomatics Yes timoteo.garza@gratiageomatics.com 2812057564
trisha lund Gratia Geomatics Yes trisha.lund@gratiageomatics.com 2107019117
Mitch Damek Champion Fuel Solutions Yes mdamek@yahoo.com 9728162596
Stephen Rohrer Quartet Engineers, PLLC Yes Stephen.Rohrer@quartet-eng.com 7139274280
Denise Clarke Magnum Staffing Services Yes denise.leroux@magnumstaffing.com 7133037163
Debbie Anders TLC Engineering, Inc. Yes debbieanders@tlceng.com 281-387-6808
Debbie Anders Debbie J Anders Consulting Yes debbiejanders@gmail.com 281-387-6808
Cesar Moreno Specialty Ready-Mix Yes cesar.moreno@specialtyreadymix.com 7132487748
Eric Hrycushko Azteca Enterprises Yes ehrycushko@azteca-omega.com (281) 841-8362
chris canonico ardurra No canonico@ardurra.com 7135405512
Kenneth Bynum Prosystems Yes kb@prosystemsus.com 832-774-2520
Erika Mills ATSER Yes emills@atser.com 2819258225
Ryan Nunnelley Clark Construction Group No ryan.nunnelley@clarktexas.com 832-378-4525
Jeff Mechlem Page No jmechlem@pagethink.com 7136582253
Harry Knapp FS Group Architects Yes harry@fsdesignbuild.com 713-344-1752 x269
Monique Lampkin MML Solutions & More Yes info@getmmlsolutions.com 2816178819
Rosa Alvarez Abeja Engineering, LLC Yes ralvarez@abejaeng.com 2814500350
robert smith Jairus construction LLC Yes rsmith@jairusconstruction.com 8326475768
Joe Chapman LaborNOW No joe@labor-now.com 281-
Joe Chapman LaborNOW Yes joe@labor-now.com 281-460-3631
Alayne Bryant Landtech, Inc. Yes abryant@landtech-inc.com 7138617068
John Downing Meltar Supply Yes john@meltarsupply.com 8133444015
Vijay Jha Quartet Engineers, PLLC Yes vijay.jha@quartet-eng.com 18324077077
luis carranza Primis Corporation Yes primiscorp@peoplepc.com 7139067466
Stephen Rohrer Quartet Engineers, PLLC Yes Stephen.Rohrer@quartet-eng.com 7139274280
Conrad Hammond JE Dunn Construction No conrad.hammond@jedunn.com 2814143444
Michael Zanella Flatiron No mzanella@flatironcorp.com 6822637082
Nicole Salha Construction Now Yes Nicole@labor-now.com 7132134292
Jessica Ehresman Archer Western Construction No jlehresman@walshgroup.com 3125600680
Carolyn Wong Project Controls Technology LLC Yes ckw@projcontrols.com 8329416771
John Preston Legion Construction Services, LLC. Yes jfpreston1964@gmail.com 713-894-3715
DEBBIE ANDERS TLC ENGINEERING, INC. Yes DEBBIEANDERS@TLCENG.COM 2813876808
Amber Timmermeyer JE DUNN CONSTRUCTION No amber.timmermeyer@jedunn.com 7135214664
John Gruenwald PGA Engineers, Inc. Yes jgruenwald@pgaengineers.com 8328672161
Shakeel Ahmed IEA Yes sahmed@ieaworld.com 2149297659
Lashawn Chambers AmeriFirst General Contracting Yes AmeriFirstGeneral@gmail.com 8322627222
Michael Martin Fronza & Francis Yes mmartin@fronzafrancis.com 8325086016
john preston Legion Construction Services, LLC. Yes jfpreston1964@gmail.com 7138943715
Tina Millan TRC Engineering No tmillan@trccompanies.com 3058034020
Conrad Hammond JE Dunn No conrad.hammond@jedunn.com 2814143444
Laura Grayson Daktronics (LED Solutions) No laura.grayson@daktronics.com 8003258766
Sarah De Ita RDLR Architects Yes sdeita@rdlr.com 7138683121